

Department Details

Department name:	Committee on Intergovernmental Relations
Туре:	Committee
Meeting time:	9:00 AM
Meeting location:	Room 201B
Primary contact:	
Description:	

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Priscilla E. Coggs-Jones	Supervisor	4/30/2024	4/30/2026
Anne O'Connor	Supervisor	4/30/2024	4/30/2026
Steven Shea	Supervisor	4/30/2024	4/30/2026
Sheldon Wasserman	Supervisor	4/30/2024	4/30/2026
Caroline Gómez-Tom	Supervisor	4/30/2024	4/30/2026